top of page

FOLLOW ME:

What's In My Bag? Makeup Emergencies?


These are my absolute MUST HAVES before I leave my house!

I am all about my highlight so of course my Wet N Wild Fergie highlight & of course I couldn't have put my highlighter on without my L.A.B.2 (Live and Breathe Beauty) Just Blending In brush (I know its an eye shadow brush but I'm a rule breaker! you can use this brush for a great highlight)

I can never go out without having my Maybelline FIT ME pressed powder & L.A.B.2 Triple Threat Multi-Purpose Brush! I usually get oily through out the day! so having my pressed powder in my bag is a LIFE saver ... for my face anyways! You always want a good pressed powder for a great touch up through out the day.

Am I the only one who thinks a NUDE lip can make your day go from a 0 to 100 ! this is deff. my must have lip combo! NYX Butter Gloss in the color Eclair and MAC Blankety.

My NYX Matte Finish Setting Spray is deff. one of my favorite things to keep with me at all times especially when its really hott outside and your face is about to melt off, you can deff. rely on this to save your face from melting situations when the weather is way too hott!

Lastly you can never go wrong with having too many brushes in your bag!! there is no such thing! Besides my L.A.B.2 (Live and Breathe Beauty) Just Blending In Brush that is very close to my heart second is my L.A.B.2 I'm Turning Pro Buffing Brush why? because sometimes when you leave and you end up doing your makeup in a rush this brush will be the one to come to your rescue! not even kidding there have been times I leave my house in a rush and I end up with a harsh contour with this brush you can just blend it right out for a seamless look!

Clearly having these in my bag I will always be prepared for a makeup emergency !

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page